Terapisti nel Lazio

Sara Giani

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

In fase di certificazione ASi®

sara.giani96@gmail.com

Alessandra Carconi

Latina (LT)

In fase di certificazione ASi®

alessandracarconi@virgilio.it

Giulia Vettori

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

In fase di certificazione ASI®

giulsvettori@gmail.com

Carmen Passamonti

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

Certificato ASI®

terapistacarmen16@gmail.com

Laila Kristine Rigdon

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

Certificata ASI®

lrigdon7@hotmail.com

www.8sensestherapy.com

Litterio Runza

Terapista occupazionale

Albano Laziale (RM)

Certificato ASI®

lit.runza@gmail.com

Benedetta Di Giulio

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

In fase di certificazione ASI®

benedettadg8@gmail.com

Lavinia Albertini

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

In fase di certificazione ASI®

lavinialbertini@gmail.com

Melania Franco

Terapista occupazionale

Formia (LT)

In fase di certificazione ASI®

melania.franco.to@gmail.com

Anna Benvenuti

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

In fase di certificazione ASI®

anna.benvenuti.10@gmail.com

Marta Travaglione

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

In fase di Certificazione ASI®

travaglione.marta@gmail.com

Andrea Pompili

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

In fase di certificazione ASI®

andrea.pompili88@gmail.com

Alessia Di Rocco

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

In fase di certificazione ASI®

alessiadr73@gmail.com

Carlotta Pino

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

In fase di Certificazione ASI®

Carlotta.pino23@gmail.com

Edyta Leonarda Chrobot

Terapista occupazionale

Pomezia (RM)

In fase di certificazione ASI®

edytachrobot20@gmail.com

Prisicilla Grauso

Terapista occupazionale

Bracciano (RM)

In fase di certificazione ASI®

priscillagrauso@gmail.com

Martina Ruffini

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

Certificato ASI®

ruffinimartina@gmail.com

Tiziana Volpi

Terapista occupazionale

Roma (RM)

In fase di certificazione ASI®

tiziana.volpi.25@gmail.com